2013concorde etoiles grapheu tblrondefont graphnz2 river
special guests
A special guest every year

Ceremony takes place under the presidency of a leader of the European Financial industry. Introducing the award ceremony, the special guest makes some important remarks about the european economic situation.

From 2007 the event were presided by:

In 2019 — Mr Nicolas MACKEL, CEO Luxembourg for Finance
In 2018 — Mr Pierre GRAMEGNA, finance minister of Luxembourg
In 2017 — Mr Etienne SCHNEIDER, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of the Economy, Minister of Internal Security and Minister of Defence of Luxembourg.
In 2016 — Mr Pierre GRAMEGNA, finance minister of Luxembourg
In 2015 — Mr Marc HANSEN, Secretary of State for High Education and Research of Luxembourg
in 2014 by Mr Marc SALUZZI, Chairman of the ALFI, Association of the Luxembourg Fund Industry
in 2013 by Mr Nicolas SCHMIT, Minister of Labour, Employment and Immigration of Luxembourg, Representative of Luxembourg government at the Council of Ministers of the European Union
in 2012 by Mr Luc FRIEDEN, finance minister of Luxembourg
in 2011 by Mr Roland BELLEGARDE, Group Executive VP, NYSE Euronext
in 2010 by Mr Jean-Pierre JOUYET, Chairman, AMF
in 2009 by Mr Étienne PFLIMLIN, supervisory board, Le Monde
in 2008 by Mr Jean-François THEODORE, deputy CEO, NYSE Euronext
in 2007 by Mr Jean-Claude JUNCKER, Chairman, Eurogroup

Terms of use

The logo of the EUROPEAN FUNDS TROPHY is free usage.

Do not hesitate to mention the event or this website.